Wilco – Lowlands 2012 Full Concert Live


1. Via Chicago
2. Art of Almost
3. I Might
4. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
5. One Wing
6. Bull Black Nova
7. Side With the Seeds
8. Handshake Drugs
9. Wishful Thinking
10. War on War
11. Impossible Germany
12. Born Alone
13. Laminated Cat (Loose Fur cover)
14. Radio Cure
15. Say You Miss Me
16. Whole Love
17. Box Full of Letters
18. I’m Always in Love
19. Heavy Metal Drummer
20. I’m the Man Who Loves You
21. Dawned on Me
22. A Shot in the Arm
23. Hummingbird


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s