Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Rock en Seine 2012 Full Concert Live


1. (It’s Good) To Be Free (Oasis cover)
2. Everybody’s on the Run
3. Dream On
4. If I Had a Gun…
5. The Death of You and Me
6. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
7. AKA… What a Life!
8. Talk Tonight (Oasis cover)
9. AKA… Broken Arrow
10. Half the World Away (Oasis cover)
11. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
12. Whatever (Oasis cover)
13. Don’t Look Back in Anger (Oasis cover)